September 15, 2011

The 5 Languages of Love

I was reading on a forum that I frequent, about the 5 Languages of Love. As the topic went on, various individuals posted their results and it got me thinking. I wanted to know many things, as I am sure you, yourself are now wanting to know "what are my 5 languages of love?" Well let me guide you to that bit of information.

The author who created The 5 Languages of Love is Gary Chapman and can be found here from what I have read, he is extremely knowledgeable, here is an example:

"Of the countless ways we can show love to one another, five key categories, of five love languages, proved to be universal and comprehensive - everyone has a love language, and we all identify primarily with one of the five love languages: Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service and Physical Touch."

There are many things to be learned from this article and the assessment, you will be surprised what you will learn about yourself; and not in a bad way.

Have a GREAT day!

Love and Light!

No comments:

Post a Comment

There was an error in this gadget